MeetUGo - Meet Your New Friends

undefined
MeetUGo

Events in Shanghai

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018

  • 19:00  
  • Coderbunker (1199 Panyu Road, Building 3, Underground)  
  • mail  
  • 19:30  
  • Fit Space 5/F, 969 Wuding Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai. 上海市静安武定路969号5楼  
  • mail  

Thursday, Feb 01, 2018

  • 18:45  
  • Agora Space (1199 Panyu Road, Building 3, Underground)  
  • mail  
  • 19:00  
  • Fuzhou Road, 666 - Hult Business School Campus  
  • mail  

Friday, Feb 02, 2018

  • 17:30  
  • 上海市九江路501号德必外滩WE”一楼画廊 DoBe WE”@BUND, 1st floor Gallery, #501 Jiujiang Road, Shanghai  
  • mail  
  • 19:00  
  • Coderbunker (1199 Panyu Road, Building 3, Underground)  
  • mail  
  • 19:00  
  • 上海市黄浦区复兴路523弄26号楼 Sinan Mansions 523 Fuxing Rd, BLD 10-12, No.26D, Shangha  
  • mail  

Saturday, Feb 03, 2018

  • 11:00  
  • Un Caffe Bar 7/F, 77 Jiangning Lu, near Nanjing Xi Lu 江宁路77号7楼, 近南京西路  
  • mail  

Sunday, Feb 04, 2018

  • 13:30  
  • Coderbunker (1199 Panyu Road, Building 3, Underground)  
  • mail  
  • 14:00  
  • 中山东二路8号德必外滩8号三楼  
  • mail  

Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018

  • 19:30  
  • 831 Xinzha Rd, Office 15 B. (Crossroad Shimen 2nd road), Jing An District.  
  • mail  

Friday, Jan 25, 2018

  • 18:00  
  • 上海市九江路501号德必外滩WE”一楼画廊 DoBe WE”@BUND, 1st floor Gallery, #501 Jiujiang Road, Shanghai  
  • mail  

Fri, Jan 26, 2018

  • 19:00  
  • Mewlink Jiaozhou Rd. 709 胶州路709号  
  • mail  
  • 19:00  
  • JZ Latino, Floor 22 Renaissance Shanghai Yu Garden Hotel, No. 159 Henan Nan Rd  
  • mail  

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018

  • 09:00  
  • Coderbunker (1199 Panyu Road, Building 3, Underground)  
  • mail  

Jan 15, 2017 ~ Jan 21, 2017

Tue, Jan 16, 2018

  • 19:00  
  • Coderbunker (1199 Panyu Road, Building 3, Underground)  
  • mail  

Thr, Jan 18, 2018

  • 19:21  
  • People Squared·Lisinghong,2F,1319 West Yan'an Road P2二楼. 长宁区延安西路1319号  
  • mail  

Jan 08, 2017 ~ Jan 14, 2017

Sat, Jan 13, 2018

  • 04:00  
  • 7/F, 77 Jiangning Lu, near Nanjing Xi Lu 江宁路77号7楼, 近南京西路  
  • mail  

Sat, Jan 13, 2018

  • 13:30  
  • 长寿路总馆 普陀区长寿路468号中环大厦5楼 Jun Yong Town, 5th floor, No. 468, Changshou Road ·  
  • mail  

Sat, Jan 13, 2018

  • 19:00  
  • 709 Jiaozhou Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai (上海静安区胶州路709号)  
  • mail  

Jan 01, 2017 ~ Jan 07, 2017

Sat, Jan 06, 2018

  • 11:15  
  • Metro Line 9 Dapuqiao Station(打浦桥站) Exit 3  
  • mail  

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

  • 03:00  
  • 74 Ningbo Road, Huangpu District · Shanghai  
  • mail  

Dec 25, 2017 ~ Dec 31, 2017

Fri, Dec 29, 2017

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Dec 25, 2017 ~ Dec 31, 2017

Fri, Dec 29, 2017